5673e6f9d5 · fix(analytics): send download stats via sendBeacon (v1.0.4) · Updated 2026-07-07 08:00:59 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?