ca567695df · chore: bump version to 0.1.1 · Updated 2026-07-01 03:56:45 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?