f19b50b2ad · feat(activate): allow retireDeviceId to free a device slot on migration · Updated 2026-07-22 22:39:46 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?